Board

The directors are responsible for developing the policies of the affiliate in accordance with Habitat’s mission and purposes which ultimately should witness to the gospel of Jesus Christ.  Each director must have a strong commitment which will ensure that the Habitat affiliate serves as a witness to the gospel of Jesus Christ.  While each director may differ on doctrine and theology, the overriding concern is that the entire board must reflect a commitment to Habitat’s mission and purposes and that commitment must reflect in the affairs and policies of Habitat for Humanity.
 

George Rountree (Chairman)
grountree@gchabitat.com 
Lloyd Gribbin
lgribbin@gchabitat.com
 
 Josph Nunnaly Joseph Nunnally (Vice-Chairman)
jnunnally@gchabitat.com
   Barbara Johnson
bjohnson@gchabitat.com
 
  Al Mangin (Treasurer)
amangin@gchabitat.com
  Theresa Kemp (Community Advisor)
tkemp@gchabitat.com
 
  Kathie Connolly (Secretary)
kconnolly@gchabitat.comChris Moore
cmoore@gchabitat.com
   Johnny Lewis, Jr
jlewisjr@gchabitat.com
 
  Patty Bradley
pbradley@gchabitat.com
  Linda Martin

lmartin@gchabitat.com 
  Jay Dell (Legal Advisor)
jay@jvdelllaw.com
  Chris Moore
cmoore@gchabitat.com
     
  Jerry DeVore (Ex-Efficio)
jdevore@gchabitat.com
  Maggie Moran
mmoran@gchabitat.com
 
Heath Edwards
hedwards@gchabitat.com
  Donna Weglewski

dweglewski@gchabitat.com